Artists

 

Name Website
Allen Anderson & Grain Surfboards www.grainsurfboards.com
anderson@claimvault.com
Allison Bershtock allison.d.behrstock@gmail.com
Beth Katz www.mtwashingtonpottery.com
Carolyn Castano www.carolyncastano.com
Carolyncastano@gmail.com
Cedar Bylard patswoodworks@earthlink.net
Chris Rodriguez cridder123@gmail.com
Christine Spehar & RuckusRoots christine.spehar@gmail.com
Diana Kohne Kenny  
Dimitri Newman

www.dimitrinewman.com
dimitrinewman@icloud.com

Emma Berliner  
Eric Staudenmaier www.ericstaudenmaier.com
Itsumo www.itsumoceramics.com
James Piatt www.jamespiatt.com
jamespiatt31@gmail.com
Janet Workman janet.workman@sce.com
Jory Felice http://www.jory.tv/
Kathleen Klein Wakefield kathleenkleinwakefield.com
wakefieldklein@gmail.com
Keith Walsh david@framatic.com
Knotwork LA: Linda Hsiao + Kagan Taylor http://knotwork.bigcartel.com/
knotwork.la@gmail.com
Lisa Wilson cridder123@gmail.com
Mary-Austin Klein www.maryaustinklein.com
mojave29@mac.com
Michael Todd www.michaeltoddsculpture.com
miktod@earthlink.net
Mickey Fielding terraformastudio@gmail.com
Milton Jurado lamajaart@gmail.com
Monique Birault monique@adornthyself.com
Nadia Reed http://reedstudio.com/gallery-01.html
monkeys4money@aol.com
Natalie Fratino www.nataliefratino.com
patswoodworks@earthlink.net
Oliver Nowlin  
Pat Bylard (aka Pat's Woodworks) http://www.cajongo.com/
patswoodworks@earthlink.net
Patricia Krebs www.patriciakrebs.com.ar
Raul Rodriguez We3Rodri@aol.com
Rick Monzon

http://rickmonzon.com/
rick@rickmonzon.com

Ruth Gallardo Salamon ruthgallardo.la@gmail.com
Sandra Facho sandrafacho@yahoo.com
Selina Becker selinasuzanne@yahoo.com
Sonia Romero www.soniaromero.net
Steve Craig x@stevecraig.com
Steve Graziani www.grazarts.com
gdesigns@sbcglobal.net
Steve Seleska steveseleska.com
Studio Big Obvious

www.bigobvious.com
smeacham@bigobvious.com

Suzanne Adelman david@framatic.com
William Lagattuta www.billlagattuta.com
lags@mac.com

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.